If i try to disable the BBLog Hotfix Injection plugin and i know it's not possible but...
I can uncheck the box...it works, the box is unchecked, i've the message (you need to reload...) ... i reload by pessing F5...and I lose all my added plugins.
Please read the description bellow the plugin.
Plugin lost after uncheck is already reported. It's a bug.